Leadership Team

Bill Lowe
President and Chief Executive Officer
lowe@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2300

Dr. Ann Allie
Medical Director, Wesley Place
aallie@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2221

Jay Evans

Vice President of Operations and

Wesley Place Administrator
jay.evans@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2288

Jeanne Heid-Grubman
Director of Memory Care
Jheid-grubman@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2296

Doris Perry

Compliance Officer and

Director of Medical Records
compliance@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2288

Eric Eugenio-Vironet

Executive Director,

West Suburban Senior Services
evironet@cmsschicago.org
(708) 234-1875

Sarah Brunner
Chief of Staff
sbrunner@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2290

Diana L. Bautista
Director of Human Resources
dbautista@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2229

Katie Fasullo

Director of Population Health

and Health Equity
kfasullo@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2288

Peter Joly
Independent Housing Coordinator
Affordable Housing
pjoly@cmsschicago.org
(773) 989-7171

David Rivera
Director of Buildings and Grounds
drivera@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2228

Jim Zoros
Chief Financial Officer
jimz@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2230

Peggy Clune
Executive Assistant
peggy.clune@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2285

Joan Claffey
Vice President of Development
jclaffey@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2289

John Gould
Director of Life Enrichment and Dining
jtgould@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2211

Tricia Mullin
Executive Director, SASI Home Care
mullin@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2286

Jennifer Vernoski
Executive Director, Hartwell Place
jennifer.vernoski@cmsschicago.org
(773) 275-2400

Bill Lowe
President and Chief Executive Officer
lowe@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2300

Peggy Clune
Executive Assistant
peggy.clune@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2285

Diana L. Bautista
Director of Human Resources
dbautista@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2229

Jay Evans

Vice President of Operations and

Wesley Place Administrator
jay.evans@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2288

John Gould
Director of Life Enrichment and Dining
jtgould@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2211

Peter Joly
Independent Housing Coordinator
Affordable Housing
pjoly@cmsschicago.org
(773) 989-7171

David Rivera
Director of Buildings and Grounds
drivera@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2228

Eric Eugenio-Vironet

Executive Director,

West Suburban Senior Services
evironet@cmsschicago.org
(708) 234-1875

Jennifer Vernoski
Executive Director, Hartwell Place
jennifer.vernoski@cmsschicago.org
(773) 275-2400

Sarah Brunner
Chief of Staff
sbrunner@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2290

Dr. Ann Allie
Medical Director, Wesley Place
aallie@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2221

Joan Claffey
Vice President of Development
jclaffey@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2289

Katie Fasullo

Director of Population Health

and Health Equity
kfasullo@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2288

Jeanne Heid-Grubman
Director of Memory Care
Jheid-grubman@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2296

Tricia Mullin
Executive Director, SASI Home Care
mullin@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2286

Doris Perry

Compliance Officer and

Director of Medical Records
compliance@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2288

Jim Zoros
Chief Financial Officer
jimz@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2230

Bill Lowe
President and Chief Executive Officer
lowe@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2300

Sarah Brunner
Chief of Staff
sbrunner@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2290

Peggy Clune
Executive Assistant
peggy.clune@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2285

Dr. Ann Allie
Medical Director, Wesley Place
aallie@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2221

Diana L. Bautista
Director of Human Resources
dbautista@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2229

Joan Claffey
Vice President of Development
jclaffey@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2289

Jay Evans

Vice President of Operations and

Wesley Place Administrator
jay.evans@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2288

Katie Fasullo

Director of Population Health

and Health Equity
kfasullo@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2288

John Gould
Director of Life Enrichment and Dining
jtgould@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2211

Jeanne Heid-Grubman
Director of Memory Care
Jheid-grubman@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2296

Peter Joly
Independent Housing Coordinator
Affordable Housing
pjoly@cmsschicago.org
(773) 989-7171

Tricia Mullin
Executive Director, SASI Home Care
mullin@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2286

Doris Perry

Compliance Officer and

Director of Medical Records
compliance@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2288

David Rivera
Director of Buildings and Grounds
drivera@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2228

Jennifer Vernoski
Executive Director, Hartwell Place
jennifer.vernoski@cmsschicago.org
(773) 275-2400

Eric Eugenio-Vironet

Executive Director,

West Suburban Senior Services
evironet@cmsschicago.org
(708) 234-1875

Jim Zoros
Chief Financial Officer
jimz@cmsschicago.org
(773) 596-2230

Want to learn more?

Get in touch today!