Meet the board and staff of Chicago Methodist Senior Services

Staff Members

Meet our staff, board, and trustees

Bill Lowe

President & CEO

Rose Policarpio

CEO, United Methodist Healthcare Recruitment

John Gould

Corporate Director of Dining & Life Enrichment

Ann Brennan

Corporate Director of Volunteers

Jay Evans

Vice President of Operations

Dr. Ann Allie

Medical Director, Wesley Place

Jim Zoros


Peter Joly

Affordable Senior Housing Coordinator

Kathleen C. West

Board Chair

Trustees (Tenure)

Noel A. DeBacker, M.D. (2004)
John Disterhoff  (2015)
Jesse Dudley (2020)
Michael J. Dudley (1996)
Katie Fasullo (Board Intern 2020)
Mary Kakenmaster (2020)
Leslie Knight (2020)
Bill Lowe (2002)
Rahul Sharma, M.D. (2020)
Martha A. Strong (2012)
Kathleen C. West (1998)
Max Yuan (2020)

Life Trustees

Richard L. Baird
E. Maurlea Babb
Thomas D. Burkle
Julia B. Buthman
Richard L. Brunot
Leslie R. Desmond
Howard A. Graening
H.G. (Jock) MacMorran
Jarvis L. Spreng
Kathleen E. Stanton
Samuel Witwer, Jr.
Richard Wright

Want to learn more?

Get in touch today!